Primary Author (for purposes of MPL 1.1):
   * British Broadcasting Corporation

All Authors (in first name order):
Ciaran Eaton, BBC R&D,
Dave King, 
Jason Baker, 
Jinna Lei,  
Joe Turner, 
Joseph Lord, ex BBC R&D,
Matt Hammond, BBC R&D, 
Michael Sparks, BBC R&D, (listed as Michael in most docs)
Patrick Thomson,
Ryan Lothian,
Stephen Anderson 
Sylvain Hellegouarch, 
Thomas Flanitzer,
Tom Gibson, BBC R&D,
Tyson Key, 

Additional Contributors
Gintautas Miliauskas, Programmers of Vilnius,  (For Debian packaging - needs updating & a maintainer)